Answered By: [Unclaimed] Last Updated: Jun 13, 2017 Views: 39
The Library does not keep a record of what you have checked out in the past. We only keep a list of what is currently checked out.
You can "opt in" to your "Reading History" in your account display. If you opt in, everything you check out from that point on will be saved in your account log in (and only in your account login--the Library staff do not have access to your history of borrowed items, even when you are opted in).
You can manage this history (by deleting certain items, deleting all items, or exporting the list), and you can opt out again at any time. If you opt out, all of the history will be deleted and no longer available if you opt in again.